Presìdio Referente Telefono E-mail
Presidio di Acquaviva Giulia Calfapietro 080757574 acasadigiacinto@libero.it
Presidio di Adelfia Vito Mariella 3930274629 v.mariella83@gmail.com
Presidio di Adria Luigina Badiale 042621500 ellebizeta@alice.it
Presidio di Alberobello Giuseppe Palmisano 0804322908 presidioalberobello@gmail.com
Presidio di Altamura Savino Ciciolla 3467104306 altamura@feltrinellifranchising.it
Presidio di Andria Francesca Griner 3493360350 diderotlibreria0@gmail.com
Presidio di Apricena Incoronata Merlino 3928953817 natia73@hotmail.com
Presidio di Ascoli Piceno Eleonora Tassoni 0736259653 eleonora@rinascita.it
Presidio di Avellino Consiglia Aquino consigliaaquino@gmail.com
Presidio di Bari – Circolo Beethoven Stefania Gianfrancesco 347180639 stefania.gianfrancesco@gmail.com
Presidio di Bari – Granteatrino Paolo Comentale 3336866065 teatro@casadipulcinella.it
Presidio di Bari – Librincittà Marina Losappio 3356601093 marinalosappio@libero.it
Presidio di Bari – Musiche & Arti Maria Pina Mascolo 3335859893 mariapinamas@libero.it
Presidio di Barletta – Liberincipit Ester Alfarano 0883533397 esteralfarano@libero.it
Presidio di Bella Mario Priore 3490692260 mario.priore@teletu.it
Presidio di Bisceglie – Circolo dei Lettori Rosa Leuci 3474905226 rleuciamoroso@tin.it
Presidio di Bitetto Luisa Palmisano 3332757764 palmisano.luisa@live.it
Presidio di Bitritto e Sannicandro Lina Loizzo 0809934995 linaloizzo@libero.it
Presidio di Botrugno – Il Baco Antonio Stefanelli 3208064709 lacasadiannibale@libero.it
Presidio di Bovino Lea Durante leadurante1@gmail.com
Presidio di Brindisi Salvatore Amorella 0831452615 salvatore.amorella@alice.it
Presidio di Cagliari 1 Teresa Porcella 3286198311 teresa.porcella@gmail.com
Presidio di Cagliari 2 Gianni Stocchino 3335883065 infomieleamaro1@gmail.com
Presidio di Cagliari 3 Mattea Lissia 3475796760 lunascarlatta11@gmail.com
Presidio di Calimera Stefania Sicuro 3899847709 info@ildadogira.it
Presidio di Capo di Leuca Mario Carparelli 3398770024 mario.carparelli@libero.it
Presidio di Casamassima Aniello De Padova 3289268707 a.depadova@gmail.com
Presidio di Casarano Cristina Martinelli 0833510063 crisma_ma@libero.it
Presidio di Cassano delle Murge Gaetano Grasso 3476014386 g.grasso@innova.puglia.it
Presidio di Cassino Emanuela Torcinaro 3282498076 emanuelatorcinaro@gmail.com
Presidio di Castellaneta Maria Rosaria De Vincenzo 3351956257 rosidevincenzo68@libero.it
Presidio di Castelnuovo di Porto Giuliana Caniglia 3355678697 g.caniglia@artipelago.it
Presidio di Catania 1 Patrizia Curatolo 348710474 filopat@iol.it
Presidio di Catania 2 Roberto Privitera 3495397736 priviteraroberto@yahoo.it
Presidio di Catanzaro Marzia Colace 3339856369 marziacolace@alice.it
Presidio di Chieti Antonella De Luca 3391317388 deluca@delucasnc.com
Presidio di Cisternino Roberta Leporati 3202503607 roberta.leporati@virgilio.it
Presidio di Conversano – Fondazione “G. Di Vagno Filippo Giannuzzi 3284743607 filippogiannuzzi@gmail.com
Presidio di Copertino – Fondazione Moschettini Luigi Del Prete 3358323458 luigidelprete@fondazionemoschettini.it
Presidio di Corato Angela Pisicchio 3331735651 angela.pisicchio@libero.it
Presidio di Desio Gianni Trezzi 362392316 ds@liceopariniseregno.it
Presidio di Fasano Annamaria Toma 3318083155 tamma47@yahoo.it
Presidio di Firenze Teresa Porcella 3286198311 teresa.porcella@gmail.com
Presidio di Gela Alessandra Ferrigno 3406356081 alessandraferrigno@yahoo.it
Presidio di Genzano di Lucania Francesca Amendola frame.a@libero.it
Presidio di Gioia del Colle - Illiria Orietta Limitone 3386319747 oriettalimitone@gmail.com
Presidio di Gravina in Puglia Angelo De Leonardis 3398674441 angelo@ilgrilloeditore.it
Presidio di Grottaglie Piero Aresta 3472616786 presidiodellibro.grottaglie@gmail.com
Presidio di Grumo Appula Maria Amoruoso 3496442348 amoruoso@iamb.it
Presidio di Lamezia Terme Maria Miceli 0968448167 mariamiceli@libero.it
Presidio di Lecce – Fondo Verri Mauro Marino 3273246985 marinomauro7@gmail.com
Presidio di Leporano Antonella Falcioni 3468369836 falcianto@libero.it
Presidio di Levanto Silvia Muser 3922411252 silviamuser@libero.it
Presidio di Lombardore Flavia Manente 3494078121 flaviamanente@libero.it
Presidio di Lucera Giuseppe Grasso 3470850970 pippograsso63@gmail.com
Presidio di Maiori Mariarosaria Marciano 0898542301 info@residencehotelpanoramic.it
Presidio di Maratea Emanuele Labanchi 0973876630 emanuele.labanchi@tiscali.it
Presidio di Marcianise Umberto Riccio 3395357502 umberto.riccio@gmail.com
Presidio di Marina di Gioiosa Ionica Francesco Macrì avvocatomacri@tiscali.it
Presidio di Martina Franca Anna Maria Montinaro 3355238819 montinaro.a@libero.it
Presidio di Massafra Arianna Gravina e Stefania Albanese 3880485374 a.gravina80@gmail.com
Presidio di Melfi Giuseppina Carbone 3337370478 carbonegius@tiscali.it
Presidio di Mesagne Alessia Galiano 0831776065 alegali@libero.it
Presidio di Millesimo Andrea Manconi 3395939784 protocollo@comune.millesimo.sv.it
Presidio di Minturno Anna Carrubo 33339900400 sulmare@hotmail.com
Presidio di Modugno Pasqua Ruccia, Stefania Ferrante, Lucia Altobello 3358203891 presidiodelibromodugno@gmail.com
Presidio di Molfetta Antonello Mastantuoni, Luisa Gissi, Luisa Centrone 3407440637 a.mastantuoni@gmail.com
Presidio di Monopoli Loredana Ratti 3938009676 rattilory@gmail.com
Presidio di Napoli – Quartieri Spagnoli Marinella Pomarici 3291399296 avocealta@virgilio.it
Presidio di Napoli – Scampia Serena Gaudino serenagaudino@gmail.com
Presidio di Nardò Livio Muci, Silvana Fiore 3484001950 liviomuci@gmail.com
Presidio di Noci Stefano Verdiani, Serena Simone 3477295333 vs1949@alice.it
Presidio di Noha e Galatina Paola Congedo 3299166255 paola.congedo@gmail.com
Presidio di Noicattaro Anna Veglia 3298549731 annaveglia@gmail.com
Presidio di Osimo Giambattista Roccato gianbaroccato@libero.it
Presidio di Ostuni Paola Cirasino 3286228230 paolacirasino@alice.it
Presidio di Parabita – Emergenze Sud Sonia Cataldo 3403180471 cantiericulturaliaperti@gmail.com
Presidio di Piacenza Daniela Rossetti danielarossetti@live.it
Presidio di Pineto Gennaro Cassano 3771188260 geni1959@libero.it
Presidio di Pistoia Giampiero Ballotti 3356294414 gianpieroballotti@gmail.com
Presidio di Policoro Angela Delia 38070478802 angela.delia2@gmail.com
Presidio di Polignano a Mare Rosalba Branà 3383878641 direzione@museopascali.it
Presidio di Pomigliano d'Arco Pasquale Avallone 3920934834 pavallone@libero.it
Presidio di Potenza Giovanna Rita giovannarita@virgilio.it
Presidio di Riva del Garda Federica Fanizza 3488216915 fanizzafederica@comune.rivadelgarda.tn.it
Presidio di Rutigliano Paola Borracci 3475059535 paola.borracci@gmail.com
Presidio di Ruvo di Puglia Rosangela Bellifemine ros.agora@libero.it
Presidio di Sagrado Miriam Scarabò mscarabo@gmail.com
Presidio di San Donato di Lecce Giuseppe Zilli 3280249475 giuseppezilli@libero.it
Presidio di San Giorgio a Cremano Oriana Russo 3387840178 info@bibliotecasangiorgio.it
Presidio di San Giorgio Ionico Raffaello Castellano 3333316951 raffaello.castellano@gmail.com
Presidio di San Giovanni Rotondo Mara De Felici 3351547420 maradefelici14@gmail.com
Presidio di San Pancrazio Salentino Francesca De Pasquale fradepa85@gmail.com
Presidio di San Salvatore Telesino Roberta Maturo amici.biblioteca.sst@gmail.com
Presidio di San Severo Raffaele Niro 3891450508 raffaele.niro@gmail.com
Presidio di Sannicola Maddalena Castegnaro 3299851650 maddacaste@yahoo.com
Presidio di Sanremo Carlotta De Melas 3471521034 associazionenarima@yahoo.it
Presidio di Sant'Angelo Dei Lombardi Antonietta Ciotta 3474731001 a.ciotta@email.it
Presidio di Santeramo – Libreria Equilibri Angela Bianchi 3282041833
Presidio di Savona Nadia Ottonello 3474210649 presidiodellibrosv@hotmail.it
Presidio di Statte Armando Grassi, Giulia Fonzone 3495313239 armandograssi27@gmail.com
Presidio di Taranto – Il Granaio Tonino De Giorgi 3342181411 dickens.ta.libreria@gmail.com
Presidio di Taranto – Rosa Pristina Miriam Putignano 0994538199 maria.putignano2@tin.it
Presidio di Terlizzi Rosaria Rigotti 3406133914 roaripe@hotmail.com
Presidio di Toritto Francesco Palmiotto 3473273466 mailto:palmiotto-francesco@alice.it
Presidio di Trento Maria Rosaria Mura 0461916251 ilgiocodeglispecchi@yahoo.it
Presidio di Veglie Matteo Sabato 3381525421 matteo.sabato@gmail.com
Presidio di Verona Paolo Gaeta paologaeta@performasrl.com
Presidio di Vicenza Loredana Perego 3475954044 loreperego@gmail.com
Presidio di Villafrati Giuseppe Marte 3284280423 martegiuseppe@gmail.com
Presidio di Viterbo Anna Camana 3356186478 anna.camana@fastwebnet.it